5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  This is my son's account. My name is Sally Talley. My daughter had her braces put on today. It was nothing short of a miracle that made this happen. The entire staff at the White House location are the most AMAZING people. Everyone is so nice, patient and very thorough about what my daughter could and couldn't do with braces. The orthodontist was so sweet and very attentive! I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!! Thanks you guys SO much for a great experience! See y'all next month!!!!

    thumb kevin dewayne
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional, very nice, great with kids and are in and out quickly but will spend time with you and explain thoroughly any questions, concerns that you may have! My kids enjoy going to their dentist! Best pediatrics dentistry location around!

    thumb Duke72410
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Our kids have went here for years...they love Dr Jennifer and Dr Brice! Everyone goes beyond to make sure that the kids feel comfortable! I had my adult braces put on and everyone was Wonderful! Definitely went out of their way to make me feel comfortable!

    thumb Kendal Allen
    1/21/2019

    review rating 5  We bring our three children and it’s an amazing experience. They know exactly how to interact and make children feel special and lessen any anxiety they might have. From a mother of three (4, 6 & 8) I highly recommend.

    thumb Casey Herek
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have been taking my children here for about 4 years now. Everyone is always so nice. Kids love going. Waiting is easy thanks to games and tv in lobby. Cleanings are quick and precise. Major procedures (root canal or filling) are the best experience I have ever had with my kids. They do their best to make children feel relaxed before, during, and after. Just the best all around and I HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Chelsea Dorris
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter is always called back on time. They have been very patient and understanding when it comes to my daughter not really liking other people touching her. They are very sweet to us when are in for cleanings. I will definitely be taking my son when the time comes.

    thumb Tabitha Herauf
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  This is the 3rd dentist my son has been to because we just couldn't find the fight fit, and THIS IS THE BEST OFFICE EVER. Every single staff member is so sweet and helpful and the dentist's do amazing work. Very clean and kid friendly office. Couldn't ask for better!

    thumb Ashleigh Simon
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Love love love this place! When my son was 2 he feel on one of my kitchen chairs and he hit his teeth on it. Sarah was the sweetest and opened up the store just for us so she could do X-rays and check on him. My other children go here as well. This is the best place ever!!! They will not go to another place!!!

    thumb Amanda Ventress
    8/12/2018

    review rating 5  The staff members were really nice and we'll experienced. They were great with the kids, made them feel safe and calm. I would recommend the clinic to anyone who has children. It was a good experience for the kids and I.

    thumb Nikia Thomas
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  This office is always respectful to my family and I! It is always clean, and neat. They will have you in and out in no time! They are very helpful, and I feel like my children receive amazing treatment by them. We were going to an office in Madison. They wouldn’t even allow me to go back with my children! This office encourages you to be with them during your children’s appointments. Thank you for making every appt. an enjoyable experience for us!💜

    thumb Amanda DiDonato
    3/04/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?